1 single used shoe 1 single used toobrush (seattle)

in #cragislist6 years ago

 1

https://seattle.craigslist.org/see/zip/d/1-single-used-shoe-1-single/6379550147.html

hello again i gave some very good damn little things on here for all you poor lassies and lads, anyways now listen to me i live in a section number 8 place & i made it out to my damn back yard portion several weeks ago to look around it was really cold and raining hard as a rock yes like a damn rock.. but i kept walking around for some damn reason and got really wet and cold but i found a single used shoe, with no, i mean no shoe laces, by my broken old wood fence and a used toothbrush stuck between the old wood fence i think them damn lads and lassies been going through my damn yard for whatever reason oh well at least they keep busy them damn poor lads and lassies out there, but dont know why my damn fence is broken been broken for long time, many years i believe... anyways i believe 1 of the damn poor lads or lassies done gone and left 1 of there old shoes behind and also left there used toothbrush i quickly wash the damn shoe & toothbrush in my kitchen sink had to wash quickly because i was oh so damn wet and soaked by the horrible rain i washed with ajax its a great cleaning solution.. both still smell and stained but very useful!!... anyways i tried the shoe to see if it fit me but not to any damn luck at all dont know if it was to damn big or to damn small but did not fit either way and dont know the size of that damn shoe but i tried the damn toothbrush with some old tooth paste i found under my couch and brushed my teeth for like 20 minuts with it and i believe that it really cleaned my damn teeth very very well!! i only have 5 and a half teeth in my damn mouth but i believe it did the job!! it felt good in my mouth, i like good things in my damn mouth, i was happy! but must give them away because i already have some old damn slippers and i still got my own toothbrush i been useing for little over 20 damn years.. so i guess dont need them two tresures i found and want to give them for free, yes free!! so all you poor damned young and old lads and lassies out there you can have for free!! your very damn lucky these days .. back in the day home made soap and peice of bread was mostly important than any thing! stop buying toilet paper! waste of money! you wipe yourself with your bare hands and jus wash with homemade soap!! you all have to be more conservative!! i dont understand this damn generation..i walked to school after milking the cows in morning miles from home with no damn shoes..and ran back like hell before it got dark..met many people but dont want to talk about that junk! anyways please get back to me and i may take some stiches out of my old heavy coat so you have have some laces for that shoe..also there was a little fat hole on the front of that damn shoe so i jus put some good old fashioned tape around it, i bought the tap at my favorite store..dollar tree!!! get all my food and things from there!! no holds!!, can not mail it, im not giving my mailing stamps away, first come will be the first served! like the damn old saying...early birdie will get the fat wormie...also if u have little kids lads & lassies please bring them!! i have cooked several weeks ago i believe, some pieces of some kind of pork pieces cant remember what kind of pork .. but dont matter them damn lads and lassies will eat anything!! espesially the greedy ones!! thats for sure!! i mixed the pieces with some old onions, some damn molasses and other things i can not mention because it my own damn secret reciepe ...anyways the damn little ones would love it so, so much..even if they dont want it..you have to make them eat and be respectable!! ..remember..they will never know what is good for them...never!!

please contact me...
Miss Eagnar Wilson


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88