Handmade feather earrings🌺

in #crafts5 years ago (edited)

I just finished these 4 #beautiful #feather #earrings , they are all done on 925 #sterlingsliver #earrings hooks.
Im stocking up for my next show in just a few weeks🌺.

I used various glass beads and Swarovski crystals, rooster and, Guinea hen feathers. It took me a few hours to make them and am having a hard time not wanting to keep them all lol..

As always all my items are one of a kind unless specified hope you all enjoy and get inspired 💜.

Link to my other craft blog https://steemit.com/crafts/@aloha-creations/silk-flower-hair-combs

Here is the link to my online store if you would like to buy from me http://squareup.com/store/maui-seed-jewelry

NOTE : THESE ARE NOT IN THE STORE BUT CAN BE PER REQUEST 🤗

Screenshot_20190330-034107_YouCam Perfect.jpg

20190330_033613.jpg

20190330_033555.jpg

20190330_033538.jpg

Thank you all for your #support and #aloha

20180821_143333.jpg

Learn more about the #ccc tag here

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

#featheredfriday #love #crafts #handmade #jewelry #fun #art #artzone

Sort:  

Nice.

Befitting the beautiful daughter of the Shaman...

Namaste, Jaichai

Oaw...!!!Is those for sell???I am fallen in love with them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes they are where do u live in the world?

Hi there @aloha-creations .. Those look very cute ;) .. I am going to follow your blog from now on to support your great work .. show us more nice craftwork !!

Really love that second pair - I make jewelry too - mine is beadwork jewelry :)

Ill have to check it out, im going to look at your blogs..oh yes i have seen your work before and what u make is insane!! I could never do that lol

Beautiful creations, I've always liked jewelry.

Aw thank u so very much!

Nice Creative Earings!!
Keep It Up

M.Medro

Thank u! And for sure i will 💜. Making my crafts is a side job again for me one that ive been doing most of my life 😉. Thank u for your support.

What's with people and feather earrings I kept asking. Now I know. made by the right person, it looks very elegant and sophisticated!

Congratulations @aloha-creations! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23