Experimenting with Heat Press Vinyl on T-Shirts...

in #crafting6 years ago

Ive spent the day working on a T-shirt for my husband on something he would appreciate. The most difficult part was getting the words to line up. Overall I think it came out pretty good.

IMG_6715.jpg

IMG_6718.jpg

What do you think?

Thanks!

Sort:  

I love it! You did a great job on the letters. I'd love to know what type of equipment and materials you used.

Thanks! I used my Silhouette and Easy Weed Vinyl. My husband loved it.

Omg my son would love a shirt that said that 🤣🤣 all i hear is him screaming " stop camping!"

Yes! My husband on he's free time lol is a gammer , he loved he T-Shirt a couple of his friends order some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77