Sort:  

wow!!That's great,,,pencil vending machine is so awesome,,,like it,,thanks for sharing@melindaa...
sorry for not @voted...My voting power is so small..so don't be

Wow what a great craft this is. Nice video. Please can you tell me how to post videos here on steemit

You shared this post for which I would like to thank you for creating a new Hero Gharkar Machine. We were surprised by the fact that in this way we can easily distribute pencils to children and play them in sports I would love to have fun or have enjoyed the post.

Mini Gear vending machine !!!!!awesome ,,,,really it's so impressive,,talented guy,,,i will try to do it,give me the tool name and equipment ,,thanks for sharing,,@melindaa
@upvoted

This is so interesting! I find it amazing that people can come up with these things. Amazing, @melindaa. Thank you for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83