Day 2 of Movement Control Order also called Limited Movement

in #covid194 years ago


Limited space to write what else I did therefore, I choose 3 only

I forgot to take photo of the new fried rice recipe I cooked just now. Usually when I cook fried rice, I will just add the Chinese Fried Rice powder into it however today I decided to blend ginger + garlic to add into the fried rice. Guess what? The fried rice only have the ginger taste. The rest of what I added gone. Even salt I can't taste it. Too much of ginger already.


Tiger sleeping on the sofa bed again, closing his eyes because the living room light still on

During this Movement Control Order, my cats need to get to used to see us around at home for 24/7. They're still adjusting to the environment of having us around all the time. There are some space that they want to sleep on such as chair, no longer available because we need to sit therefore they did make some noise but it was ignore🤣


Chilling at the usual place which is on top of the workstation

So far so good for day 2, can started to feel the boredom kick in but I find things to do. I'm now learning on google digital garage course. Before the partially lockdown, I was browsing to see is there any course that I wish to learn and I found that google have a lot of course offer to everyone for free.

Here are links if you wish to take some course

  1. https://learndigital.withgoogle.com/digitalgarage
  2. https://skillshop.withgoogle.com

Cheer and wish you have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02