Propaganda Machine, News, Covid Fears.

in #covid4 years ago

Covid-19 is real.

It is Global.

The media is hyping fear again. I don't care about the Election except for in matters where FEAR and Outrage makes normal people lose their minds.

The left keeps saying.. "Trump's terrible response". LOL

Here is how we are holding up Globally.

image.png

I don't love Trump, I don't hate him.

I DISLIKE USING FEAR to enrage a gullible public.

@whatsup

Sort:  

I find that I have just grown increasingly tired of the whole circus. Our Internet was out for almost five days, and there were ways in which that actually felt remarkably cleansing.

As time goes on, people will keep on getting Covid, but gradually fewer and fewer will die. It tends to be how illnesses like this work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73