You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing pine needles for medicinal extraction

in #covid-193 years ago

Pine needle tea is good for EVERYTHING. It's my go to whenever I have any kind of illness. I like to cut off those woody ends though, as I think it makes the tea turpentine-y tasting. so I snip the needles off the branch with scissors.

I didn't know it contained quercetin. Good to know. The tea does provide massive doses of vitamin C, lots of zinc, and is anti-viral, anti-bacterial, anti-parasitic, anti-depressant, anti-everything. Just what we need for these times. I think it is likely a great remedy, not only for Covid and covid jab shedding, but also for chronic Lyme and associated infections. Good stuff!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84