You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Country Representatives - Applications Invited

in #country3 years ago

Greetings to the steemit team. Trust we all are doing well. I am @rapharchick writing to be a country representative of my country Cameroon🇨🇲🇨🇲🇨🇲. I am spending my second month on the steemit platform in other words I joined in the early days of march and though a short while I have a degree of expertise and experience. My first account(@raphar) the account I was introduced into steemit with was hacked and damaged about a month ago. Few week later after a number of attempts to recover the account failed I had to sign up and restart all over with this new account @rapharchick. Currently the country has a number of well to do and committed representatives who have created a community platform for the country where we too have a number of interesting contests going on for example the best day contest, diary game contest, musical contest and lots more. It has pushed many steemians into producing original and interesting contents.
I write to you the steemit team to apply for me to be part of the country representatives promising to collaborate with the already existing reps. I commit myself to doing nothing but the best in making the steemit global community and that of my country grow. waiting to hear from you the steemit team🙏🇨🇲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29