COULD THIS BE LOVE? SHE SLAPS ME EVERY DAY YET I STILL LOVE HER

in #could6 years ago

IMG_20180302_111657_832.JPG
My girl friend always slaps me, at least, two times daily yet am still in love with her. However, whenever am in my right sense, I usually think she is charming me but before I finish examining this thought, I would have fall in love again. There was a time I wanted to react but I was calmed down by the words of God that we should always forgive those who offend us. Also, I don't want our future plans to fail because I love her so much. I must not hurt her. The last time I mistakenly provoked her, it took me all my friends to beg and still slaps me before she welcome me back. And any time she offend me, I always be the one to beg her.

The cause of the fight we had yesterday is that she came from the market yesterday only to tell me that on her way, a man asked her out and she said "no" yet the man proceed to disturb her and that she want me to deal with the man-that I must beat the man. I was very happy to hear this because I now think she has started loving me more that she now chases men away from her. She even gave me the man's picture. Here is the man she asked me to fight and beat if I know I love her. I mean the man on the picture below.
IMG_20180302_111720_568.JPG
I didn't want to go but my friends asked me to go so she doesn't leave me and even went further to encourage me to drink and smoke before I go so that I will be able to handle the man and finish her. Based on the immeasurable love that I have for her, I had borrowed some money for the acohol and smoke. Contrarily, all my enemies who pretend to be my good friends advised me not to prepare to fight the man but rather lose her. But I can never be too foolish to lose my girl. It took David many year to work for her wife and my own can't be different. They are all enemies of progress. May be they think I want to kill him, "no!" I will only beat and wound him. God is my strength. Everyone reading this post should support me with prayer of victory. In the Bible, David was sma yet concerned Goliath. My own wouldn't be exception.

When I finish with the man he will regret his actions. I will not kill him become of his family but I will beat and hospitalised him.

Pictures at google.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22