Kanna PV! (Kobayashi's Dragon Maid cosplay)

in #cosplay7 years ago

My other cosplay from Metrocon! I actually have 3 cosplays I wore. I'll probably post my last preview pictures tomorrow and then I'll finally get back to drawing and posting legit photo sets xD I'm working on a request drawing right now. I actually started it last week but the con kind of put me behind on everything because I had to finish my cosplays AND I was away for 4 days. Blah blah excuses. I've also been dying to play Kingdom Hearts since the fire show this year was Kingdom Hearts themed q_q

2017-08-04 15.01.31.jpg

2017-08-04 15.00.23.jpg

2017-08-04 17.12.50.jpg

Some other cute Dragon Maid girls I saw! If you know who they are, let me know so I can link to them!
2017-08-04 15.23.08.jpg

2017-08-04 16.00.02.jpg

Sort:  

This great, I have always liked cosplay that look so realistic that you want to ask for an autograph😄👍nice shots!

Glad you like it! ;-;

I only expect that this Kanna would be legal :v jajajaja

Well I am a legal adult so x'D

in what time do you go to buy some pan? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

So cute! Just wondering but were thw black bead like things in the hair heavy? And how did you get them to stay?

They're actually just foam balls that are hollowed out on the inside, so they were really light! There's a small hair clip at the bottom that's wider than the opening to the hair things that keeps them up! I just put them on only the back of the hair so they were less noticeable

Great Job with the Kana cosplay. Did you make the costume yourself?

And Kingdom Hearts is awesome!!!!
I love it!

I only made the accessories, not the dress :3 Yeee another KH fan!!

Oh okay. Hey, where do you shop for your costumes. I'd love to get started doing cosplay. I've had an interest, but I just didn't do anything about it. Hopefully the prices are affordable.

Thanks @giuato!

ravioli ravioli dont lewd the dragon loli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04