Coffee Mask! It is useful?

in #cosmetology6 years ago
pure life
Hey, how are you? Do not you have a delicious, unparalleled smell like coffee? There is nothing more delicious than going into a place and meeting this wonderful natural perfume, but did you know that it is not just for gastronomic use? Yes it is! It is even considered the most popular ingredient in the cosmetics industry, for its wonderful properties such as:

  • Protect your skin.

  • Remove dead cells.

  • Anti-wrinkle.

pure life
However, you must choose the coffee masks according to your skin type, in this case, I will give you the ideal mask to strengthen the face preventing black spots in the most sensitive areas of your face .

Ingredients

  • 1 teaspoon ground coffee.

  • 1 tablespoon of honey.

  • 2 teaspoons of granulated sugar.

  • 1 teaspoon of baking soda.

pure life

Preparation

  • Mix all the ingredients to create a homogeneous paste.

  • Apply on your face and neck, massaging in a circular way.

  • Let stand for 20 minutes, then remove with a damp cloth or cold water.

  • Dry by tapping your face to close the pores.

  • And finally, apply moisturizer of your choice.

pure life
A great Tip that I use a lot in my daily life and it is ...¡DRUM ROLL! The coffee eraser! YES! the eraser is what usually remains when pouring the coffee those small lumps. Do not throw them away! Aja and what am I going to do with that? Well my data is that I mix it with my moisturizer massaging my body, however, it also mixes it with sugar and exfoliate my face, hands and neck.

See you in the next post!

Source 1
Source 2
Source 3
Source 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14