You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hershey's Trust - Charity, Corruption and Child Abuse

It's a cesspit @v4vapid and it makes me sick to the bottom of my stomach! Excellent research here my friend and equally looking at the comments it seems to be part of a wider scandal .. it certainly makes you think of a connecting thread between all these charities, equally it reminds me of similar abuses by UN staff and military contractors.

Abuse is like a disease and it's spreading with frightning speed! I had never heard of the Hershey trust before so I thank you for bringing this to our attention .. and I thank you for continuing to shine a light in these darkest of places .. with the help of people like yourself, one day these rats will have nowhere left to hide! Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28