If I Made the Trending List EVERYDAY, I'd Write about Cool Shit... Cause I Could Buy Something Badass!

in #coolshit7 years ago (edited)

Seriously though, the trending page is cluttered with some boring stuff...

  • Steemit price analysis
  • bitcoin price analysis
  • eat this food

Not that it's garbage, It makes trending - It must be quality, right?

But where is the Cool Shit!?

Somebody buy themselves a cheap airplane with those massive posting rewards and start jumping out of it and do some "SKY SURFING"


Or I'm sure you could buy one of these things and try out "JET SURFING"


Or for the more laid back crowd how about picking your self up one of these "WING SUITS" and make yourself a human paraglider


Now Is the Time, Steemit is Rocking! I think it's time for Steemit to get Cool

If I was Top Trending making thousands a day per post...

I would become the Steemit Snowboarder funded by Steemit (like a sponsership) and travel the world boarding down the best and most remote mountains. As an extra layer to the cake, It would be an Exclusive Blog only found on Steemit!
(Picture this as me next winter as the Steemit boarder)


But thats not all

I'd also become the Steemit Wakeboarder, and do some BadAss jumps like what you are about to see...
(Once again, picture me in a short time)


There are just so many ideas once you get funding. The sky isn't even a limit anymore these days!

I will just continue dreaming and saving...

and maybe one day soon you will see me on that Trending page doing

Some Cool Shit!


Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

Feel free to comment, resteem, or follow me

@generation.easy
A bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiasts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73