You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us # 4: Easter / Easter❤🥥🌾

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing these treats that are very dear to you. It's always a pleasure to hear precious memories. It makes this plate of goodies even more special!

I'm now learning more about Venezuelan food through your entries and other entries from Venezuelan households. Glad to also learn about your traditional Easter dishes. So delicious-looking!

Sort:  

@offoodandart. Thanks for reading my post. I'm glad you liked my childhood story. and because the Venezuelan gastronomy is also very good, I hope that some day foreigners will also know it. regards

That would be nice if some day it would be easy to visit Venezuela. I went to Colombia last year and was impressed with gastronomy scene there ... the gastronomy stores, restaurants, etc. It was so enjoyable and Colombia is so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48