You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #8: Death by Salted Caramel!

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Hahahahaha thank you. May I issue a warning though that you might need to start a sugar diet immediately after as it is really rich. The addition of salt and popcorn does help to cut down on the sweetness a bit. It is quite time consuming especially with three cake tins only to work with. But in the end it’s good fun to try new things and fall a little in the extreme end of things.

Sort:  

Hehe, I'll be sure to make it for a party or something so I'm forced to share! Though the diet has gone right out the window since I started this blog. I think I might have to do a clean-eating month...in June maybe....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81