You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us Week #26 | Boniato Fritters with Creamy Chipotle Sauce

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Welcome back @birdsinparadise! Boniato is new to me. Thanks for sharing that! It is always so great to learn about new ingredients and dishes through our amazing Cook with Us community. Your fritter sounds so good and I love how you recycled the juice pulp into the dish. I just adore chipotle chilies and your sauce would be so delicious with the fritters. I also like the addition of a little raw onion on top. That would boost the savory and fresh flavors. Great entry and thanks for sharing! Good luck this week.

Sort:  

Thanks @chefsteve! So glad to be back with another great season of Cook with Us. I enjoyed this choice of topic, in fact I have wanted to share about the Boniato for a while. Glad you enjoyed it, thank you for the kind comments. Great to see the amazing entries this week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48