You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beetroot Dreaming: Out, Damned Spot! - Plus, 3 Beetroot Recipes

in #cooking6 years ago

Oh I love beetroot, I grew up with it always in the house, it was a stable round my parts. Right now I am loving roasted beetroot with garlic and rosemary and I do love beetroot juice. I swear it keeps me sane. I am so excited to have some in my garden at the moment, but alas it is not ready yet. Thank you for the recipes and loving the pickled one, sounds yum xxx

Sort:  

Yum beetroot roasted with garlic and rosemary sounds divine. I might do that tonight lol. Loving all of these suggestions coming through and good to know I am not the only fan of beetroot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82