I'm Cooking! Fresh Bread, Cheese, Butter and MORE!

in #cooking3 years ago

It's Friday again and so I'm in the kitchen making food items for my family. It is part of my routine these days to work hard at getting meal prep done that will end the week with healthy deliciousness!

Enjoy the video! Today, I will be out gathering some morel mushrooms and hopefully recording a video to be released later on how to make a better tasting bread. Tonight's menu will be lamb fried rice and cabbage stir fry. But you'll have to wait to see that video.

Sort:  

Hello @mericanhomestead!

Thanks for letting us know that you are a good cook.
Making bread, cheese and the likes isn't a small work and it's always done by expert, this shows you are one

Steem on and be cool

Hey! I remember this guy! Great video.... but put that buttermilk in your chicken feed Brother!

What a beautiful roast chicken, I get hungry just looking at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00