My Experience : True Hustlers never Rest (Text conversation)

in #conversation5 years ago

Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So, as you have read in the title that True Hustlers never rest. So I would like to explain you that through my experience, I mean consider it as an real life example .

When I started contributing fully in Steem Blockchain from November on that day I gave a promise to myself that whatever will happen I will post a video or text conversation atleast one in everyday.
So yeah since November till now , I mean it's March now, right? So I never missed a single day since 24th November 😊.

I mean almost 4 months of continuously contribution for our Blockchain. If I'm unable to upload a video for Dtube then on that day I atleast upload a text conversation :).

Yeah I'm not praising , sorry if you feel like that. I really share Very less about my life so I thought to share a bit today 😊.

Yeah also main thing if you are taking Rest to do something productive then I mean it's really very amazing But if you are taking rest for just enjoyment only then something is really not so good :)

Note : I still not consider myself as a True Hustler Because Hustling for me means Working endlessly

Screenshot_2019-03-19-22-21-53-858.jpeg

Sort:  

@freecrypto my brother once said that the secret to being successful is just to show up daily. You are on that path! 😇

I agreed with your brother's word mam😊😊 , Thanks a lot for leaving such an wonderful feedback 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your high level of dedication and commitment to the Steem Blockchain. Keep it up and see you at the top! :)

Thanks a lot for all your appreciating words 😊 , Yeah let's meet at the top together 💪💪😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30