Invest $100 in Control-Finance!! Make 1% a day :)

in #controlfinance7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys long time @itachi here!! 

Today I want to talk about a new program I found called Control-Finance! For starters, I just want to say I've been using Control-Finance for about 3-4 days now.  I have been receiving my daily payments of 1% everyday without fail.  Seeing that it might be a scam I didn't put any more than $100... I did not completely write it off because a similar business BitConnect is #11 on the cryptocurrency list and has a LOT of success. So I gave it a shot.  

The great thing about Control-Finance is that you have the option to put your daily payments and compound the interest.  I've talked about how compounding is a very powerful force in a previous article.  Basically if you compound your interest of 100$ for a whole year you will make $37 A DAY by day 365!!! You can make up the initial investment within 3 days from there on out... If you invest $300 for the year you can essentially make $100 a day... NOW THAT'S PASSIVE INCOME.  Unlike BitConnect you will NOT receive your initial investment back... However, I actually see this as a more viable business model because of it... For me a deal should be favorable but also realistic... Getting your initial investment back just seems to be TOO good to be true which is why I went with CF over BC.  

I will be posting my progress every week or month to keep y'all updated on my journey.  Let me know in the comments if you would like to see me post a video on the subject!! By the way guys, this program pays Perpetually a.k.a- As long as the site is up it will pay! They use a trading bot to make their profit which you can find here- https://www.control-finance.com/report/Trade_report_9.pdf

If you are interested in signing up here's my link:  https://control-finance.com/?ref=sheephead24

Ill send you back part of referral fee if you message me :) 

P.S.- My guy- Michael Crypto sums it up best! Link:

Appreciate it very much!! Have a good one my fellow Steemians!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11