Steem Monsters and SBI Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Okay, it is time to give away a few prizes and then set up the next giveaway. Let us go over this giveaway paying out today. It is always fun to give out prizes.

image.png


First Winner
2019-03-13 22_57_58-Window.png

Second Winner
2019-03-13 23_00_49-Window.png

image.png

@blog-beginner You won first and wanted the cards they have been sent
@ntowlYou won second and ask for the and SBI it has been sent


2019-03-13 23_00_00-Window.png
2019-03-13 23_02_22-Window.png

New cards below for this week. There with be 2 winners one get the cards other a SBI or both SBI. To Enter you just need to say if you want SBI or Cards. If both winners ask for cards second winner gets an SBI instead. INC Boost is closed to new shares while they get SP power back up. So I will add that back when they are letting us add more.

image.png


2019-03-13 23_03_56-Window.png
2019-03-13 23_03_06-Window.png

Cerberus and Exploding Dwarf

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want an SBI Share or the Cards


image.png

Example
I want the cards.

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment. If you don't answer in the format above with two choices you can't win. That rule is to make sure you are reading the post.

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

image.png

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

I would love to have the SBI shares

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want the SBI share

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck check this guy out also does giveaways

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @stever82! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies. Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I would love to have the SBI shares

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks.
I'm in for this one too.
First I would like the cards and then the SBI shares

Posted using Partiko Android

You have been winning a lot of stuff good job

Posted using Partiko iOS

True. I'm winning well these days. But performing bad in the season. Still in bronze

Posted using Partiko Android

I want the SBI share

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

1..sbi share
2..sm card

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want the SBI Share

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would like to participate, aiming at the SBI unit.
Thanks for organizing this contest.

Thank you and Welcome good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73