Win Splinterland Cards, SBI, or Palnet Tokens, Just tell me what you want

in #contestkings5 years ago

SMPAL.png

I am going to try a new option for this giveaway so please read. I am going to offer SM cards or PAL Tokens or SBI and give away 2 of the prizes. This is my new format. If you don't know about Palnet.io check out this post it will give you the basics.

Let's go over this giveaway First

First Winner
20190701 08_49_30Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

Second Winner
20190701 08_53_27Picker _ Steem comment winner.png



@chireerocks you won first and wanted the cards so you got them congrats and thanks for always entering in a nice way
@braaiboy you won second and got a few PAL tokens congrats.

20190701 08_55_27PeakMonsters.png

20190701 08_55_50PeakMonsters.png



20190701 08_57_26Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190701 08_57_43Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190701 08_59_59Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Daria Dragonscale, Goblin Mech and Grumpy Dwarf Or 1 SBI, or 2 Pal Tokens

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

To enter tell me if you want cards, sbi, or pal tokens, please give me 2 options in the order you want them.

Example
I will take Cards or Pal Token

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Pal Token or SBI Share, please.

Thanks @stever82 for the PAL tokens! \m/

I would have chosen PAL again this week, but I could use another Daria.. so I'm going with the SM cards if I win this week. Thanks!

SBI or PAL please.

I want the cards plzz 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Cards or pal token

Cards or sbi

Posted using Partiko Android

cards or pal please

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79