Contest Kings Steem Monsters Giveaway and Quest Recap

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

So I was able to make it to Gold 3 today that was cool it was a good winning steak. I did okay on the rewards let me show you those.

2019-02-19 17_58_49-Window.png

3 rares out of 6 cards is good. So I will stay with a rare card giveaway this day. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout of the post. This is card you can win.


2019-02-19 17_59_30-Window.png
Crystal Werewolf

Also I have a few questions for you. Have you tried Drug Wars? It is free to play and you can earn some steem. Is a old school browser based game but with new stuff coming. Have you heard of @magicdice and tried it yet? Maybe check it out with my link Cause if you play and I earn some money I can buy more cards to giveaway.

Sort:  

Gold league is great. How long have you been playing this game. I joined a week back and. Gold sounds impossible for now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been playing for 3 months but I need to buy more summoners soon

@axeman need it to level up finally :)

Wow thanks for that

It's any comment with a chance of winning :)

Hi all, have a question. I've been out of the loop for some time and noticed lots of new cards these days. They still making more?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wooooohooooooo!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I'm already playing drugwars and also magicdice.
Thank you very much for the draw.

Thank you for sponsoring this giveaway. 🙏


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @robinsonr810

We have planted already
7510.90 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 27153.59
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

thank you for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15