FREE RAFFLE FOR SBI + CSB bundle No upvote required

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

2jmpk6.jpg
So it is monday and it can mean only one thing, it is time for a free raffle for a share in @steembasicincome and a CSB bundle from CRYPTO SICKO BOT , to enter just comment;

" IT'S MONDAY AND I WANT A SHARE IN SBI AND WEEK OF CSB "

the raffle will be drawn using bedlum bot and numbers will be assigned by the age of the comment for example, the first comment will be Number 1 in the raffle and entries can be submitted until this post pays out, just remember only one entry per account.

Last week's winner

@heidiwo

Screenshot_20181112-175704.jpg

Crypto Sicko Upvote Bot

The new upvote bot run by the awesome @silverstackeruk

https://steemit.com/upvote/@steemcryptosicko/lets-talk-about-1-week-subscription-csb-bundles-offered-from-cryptosicko-upvoting-bot
image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for the prize! I feel happy

" IT'S MONDAY AND I WANT A SHARE IN SBI AND WEEK OF CSB "

IT'S MONDAY AND I WANT A SHARE IN SBI AND WEEK OF CSB

IT'S MONDAY AND I WANT A SHARE IN SBI AND WEEK OF CSB

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

IT'S MONDAY AND I WANT A SHARE IN SBI AND WEEK OF CSB

IT'S MONDAY AND I WANT A SHARE IN SBI AND WEEK OF CSB

Posted using Partiko Android

IT'S MONDAY AND I WANT A SHARE IN SBI AND WEEK OF CSB

IT'S MONDAY AND I WANT A SHARE IN SBI AND WEEK OF CSB

IT'S MONDAY AND I WANT A SHARE IN SBI AND WEEK OF CSB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24