Winner Post and New SteemMonster Giveaway

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Okay it is time to giveaway another card. It is from this giveaway postThe winner is.

2019-03-05 21_32_43-Picker _ Steem comment winner and 4 more pages ‎- Microsoft Edge.png

Your card has been sent. @blog-beginnercongrats
2019-03-05 21_33_09-PeakMonsters and 4 more pages ‎- Microsoft Edge.png

So I am still in the low level only win 4 cards so I have to give away some small ones for now. I will giveaway a better card soon. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment.


2019-03-05 21_32_27-Microsoft Edge.png
Silvershield Archers

All you need to do is comment anything you want on the post. Include your username if it is different than your steem name. Also I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game. But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post payout.

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

I still need Silvershield Archers count me in.

Thank you very much for this contest.
I already started also drugwars, but it goes very slow if you want not to invest steem

I'm in, too! ^^

Thanks for hosting. Count me in

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your generosity.

@itisjustme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27