New SteemMonster Giveaway And Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Sorry, I am a day late on this post. Let us check who won this post? The winner is.

20190501 23_00_37Microsoft Edge.png

@cryptofrancois congrats. The card has been sent.

20190501 23_01_54Microsoft Edge.png

The ContestKings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. All you need to do to enter is make any comment. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. Here is the card you can win from this post.


Pirate Archer
20190501 23_01_22Microsoft Edge.png

Include your username if it is different than your steem name. Also, I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game? But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post-payout.

Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

going to try drugwars btw my username is the same

This post is supported by $0.94 @tipU upvote funded by @stever82 :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

I'm a lucky girl.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ye, but after starting payment in Future I don't care about my account too much.
@anshia

I tried drugwars and didn't like it

I have a drugwars account too but don't play much 😅
@mango-juice

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47