Contest @mountainjewel: Manifesting my heart's life goals and dreams - SIBWA-Challenge

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I found out about the wonderful but also challenging (at least for me;-)) contest of @mountainjewel to make a post about our dreams and goals which we would like to manifest in the next 5 years. First of all it wasn't easy for me to define what my dreams or heart's desires really are, as I have been stuffing my desires for so long that I draw a total blank when asked what I want.

After sitting with this for a while I've come to the conclusion that I basically would like to spend more time in my heart and less time in my head. For me this would involve being kinder and gentler with myself, to feel good physically, spend lots of quality time with my loved ones, not worry about money and getting paid being me. Maybe this could be possible through steemit, as steemit is a very encouraging community and everybody can earn steem just by posting and voting good content.

I'm not a great writer and english isn't my mother language, so I decided to make a painting about my dreams and goals to participate in the contest. After sitting with my thoughts for a while I found out, that I have 5 goals/dreams which are all interconnected. Not only is the phenomenon of speaking our dreams powerful but also pictures have a big influence on the subconscious mind. So I tried to visualize my heart's goals and desires which I want to manifest in the next 5 years in a picture consisting of interconnected suns, which will give lots of energy to give birth for my heart's goals into my life:
29665013_1996122953987226_7651713267898979161_o.jpg

I'm very happy and grateful to have more clarity now and also a visual picture about my own life goals and dreams -thanks to this wonderful and motivating contest of @mountainjewel - thank you very much!!
https://steemit.com/contest/@simbarleon/contest-my-dream-and-goals-i-want-to-manifest-in-the-next-5-years-mountainjewel
I encourage everybody to participate in this contest as it's very helpful to get more clear about what you really like to manifest in the next 5 years of your life :-))

Sort:  

First, we enjoyed how you expressed your dream in art. Its soo cool! You have a wonderful dream @zuckerzombie and its wonderful to serve humanity, travel the world and do all the beautiful things in your art. Its lovely to use your heart more than your head. We think if people could become more compassionate, the world will be a better place! Peace!

Thank you very much, that's so kind of you dear @thegreens:-))

Hallo @zuckerzombie,

das ist eine super Idee!! Vor allem hast du es jetzt total konzentriert und klar in die Welt gebracht! Vielleicht verrätst du uns in eine paar Monaten, ob sich schon was verändert hat in deinem Leben!
LG Monja

Gerne liebe Monja, bin selber gespannt, ob sich was tut;-)) Vielen herzlichen Dank für dein liebes Feedback.-)))

thanks for your fantastic entry! your english is very good, by the way. i love that you focused on relatively "immaterial" goals as your 5 year dream manifestation. you're so right, too, that the subconscious speaks in images and we love that you painted it. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82