You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Surprising yourself...)

in #contest6 years ago

Surprise surprise... I guess what surprised me the most was my ability to deal with stupid people. I could not do that before, now I am an expert. I have no idea is it because I got super evolved and can now see beyond stupidity to find the light in them or I got stupider myself :D

Sort:  

Ha ha, reminds me of a thing that one of my science colleagues kept telling me.

Don't waste your time arguing with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and beat you with experience!

I've also learnt to pick my battles... It's a surprising aspect of growing up and retaining your sanity!

The winners and the new SBI Giveaway (Augmentations) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayaugmentations-xc75l4eweb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48