You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #22: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

images(2).jpg

Dear, Jonathan

I'm alive, so I thought I'd bottle this message. I left that morning to work while you were asleep. I kissed you on the cheek, I played with you strong locks abit then I left to work like I usually do. When I was typing out my report for the company I heard the loudest whistle ever and then the bang. The war had began. The company CEO took all those who were willing in to his helicopter so we could go to his island were he kept his family. While on our way the rare engine failed and so did all others. The chopper then took a hit from friendly fire. It crashed into the Pacific. I hope you get this cause if I die here my biggest regret would be that I never told you I loved your unemployed, stupid, guitar playing, pretty voice sing, big record label dreaming black ass.

Loved,

Your working side chick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29