You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA BEAR - ADVANCE BIRTHDAY WISHES - 6 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago

Happy birthday papabear @paradise-found..❤
Thank you for being a friend. #happinessOverload - that's my wish for you! Love you papabear! 😘😘😘

For this contest, here is my entry:

There are actually many things that I am grateful for. Of course, one of which is my family. They are my life.

Another is I am so grateful to meet many generous people here in steemit who actually lend their helping hands to me when I needed them. And one of those is papabear @paradise-found.

Special Mention to @adollaraday and @fundition who helped me in slowly reaching my goals for my school kids. I am trully grateful to them.

You can check on this links below:

https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@yanzel4lyf/feeling-grateful-a-better-classhome-for-my-school-kids-update

https://steemit.com/fundition/@yanzel4lyf/you-too-can-make-a-difference-through-fundition

Sort:  

Thank you for going through my post...you are doing such an amazing job...
What was the science experiment all about?

thank you for making papa bear happy by sharing this thoughtful initiative on his birthday...❤❤❤

for the experiment, it was about observing what happens to liquids when heated...

Your welcome :)
Cool experiment...thanks for sharing...
Have a great day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06