Woke up anxious, Send me The Funniest Video Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

cup-1614530_640.png
Pixabay

So, I woke up really anxious and I honestly don't want to do anything, which means this is going to be my only post today as well.

I decided to make a contest on Send me the funniest video you have ever seen to maybe cheer me up a little bit. The winner will be announced tomorrow.
Just put the video in the comments

The winner will receive 5 SBD.

so go ahead, put the funniest video you've seen, and have a chance of winning 5 SBD and maybe cheering me up a little bit.

Thank you and good luck!

Sort:  


טוב זה לא פייר, אני יודע שאתה אוהב כלבים:)
בזמן האחרון אני מה זה רוצה לאמץ רועה בלגי, אבל זה לא כלב שמתאים לדירה.
מקווה שהדברים יסתדרו לך אחי

How to send video?

Just put the link in the comments.

Okay thanks.. 😊

Non original can i sent?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88