Send me The Best Song Contest WINNERS ANNOUNCED

in #contest6 years ago

DQmY7DTR75AL9gBSjnzJapaPZDUjHGaJmKA3Azb2niXDV11.png
Image source: Pixabay

I listened to all the song you guys have sent me in the contest and I loved some of them, but what I loved most was that you guys followed the rules. it makes me want to make more contests so that what will happen tomorrow.

Here are the winners -

3rd = @jlordc with the song "Auditory Hallucination - Jang Jae In featuring NaShow" wins 1.5 SBD

2nd = @pappy with the song "Kxng crooked_ THE TRUTH (why you mad)" wins 1.5 SBD

1st = @yoram with the song "E-40 "Straight Out The Dirt" Feat. Yo Gotti, NBA YoungBoy & JPZ" wins 4 SBD

thank you all for participating. I'll see you tomorrow with another contest.

All the prizes were sent -

Screenshot_1.png

Sort:  

You've done well. More power to your elbow

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83