Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners!🎉🎊🎉🎊
326180.gif

Awesome photography right ? Hope u have a great day dear @stardivine :))

@worldcapture we are ready for the next one :-)

Awesome ! I will announce it as soon i have a bit of time. But it will be this week, forsure :D Thanks for your entry!

Congratulation @Timothyallen
Really it is a excellent photography.
Thank you my friend worldcapture for this contest.

Thank you @fatima92 :)) Next time you should join! :))

I will try my friend.

Congrats to the other winners, and particularly @timothyallen, what a stunning shot! And thanks @worldcapture.

Thanks for your awesome entry!

Very nice! Thank you for revealing those photos and photographers!

Very nice! Thank you
For revealing those photos
And photographers!

                 - manoldonchev


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hey Buddy! My pleasure, hope to see your entry next time again!

Thank you for sharing these amazing captures @Peoplephotography and may thank for featuring my photo. Conngratulations @Timothyallen @jpphotography and @revo on your winninng entries. They are truly superb! (U & R )

Hey @trudeehunter ! I have to thank you for your great entry! Hope to see you around next time as well! :))

Congrats to @Timothyallen @jpphotography @revo @mweich and @ohmygoodness, great shots! And thanks to @worldcapture for running the contest!

<3 from Bangkok - @suitcasemama

Thank you for participating on the contest @suitcasemama ! Great entry!!

Perfect winning choice ~ ⭐️ ~ CONGRATULATIONS such an enjoyable & successful first contest...!...

Hey @whimsical-magic , thank you for your kind comment and your great participation!

always my pleasure :)

Thanks Chris. Amazing entries. U&R

Thank you @redheadpei ! Appreciate your entry and hope to see you again!

Wow @timothyallen! That's really striking! Excellent photograph!

I'm looking forward to the next challenge.

Thank you for your great entry @mweich !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74