You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 50 SBD!! Celebrating together the welcoming session discovering blockchain, @creative-commons @ccommons.art, @slothicorn & steemit at the Global School

in #contest6 years ago

Wow, brilliant idea. It motivates me to think of something I can and want to do and to offer it to others. A lot of ideas are in my head right now about how to support each other in doing so. First of all I think its realy nice to dive into the atmosphere of entrepreneurial thinking. Lets just do! Everyone, lets just do. And lets talk. Ok, I ll be on it :)

Sort:  

Happy to read your enthusiasm! I am looking forward to your entry and or your next post! Keep motivation going. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81