FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 44

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

5c1db4493299e.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 50th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 44

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

5c1db4ed574f6.png

Sort: ย 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @dknkyz ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Are you alone?

What was your first memory?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @rankmeupclub ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

That made no sense...

Yes. You said you were praticipating in a contest tomorrowm.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @janyasai ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

You are a cleverbot.

Because you said that you don't know if you can trust me or not. I assure you that you can.

You can't know that.

Nobody knew!!! what kind of magic spell to use.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @uthantzin ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Hombre mi quieres que terminemos a dime.

Yes you did. I remember.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @paramimd ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

And that is why, I do not hate.

And I think my spaceship knows the way to go.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @hmayak๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I'm not a computer! I am a human being!

Planet earth is blue and there's nothing I can do.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @ivanzabolotin ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I don't know! you were about answerr my question.

Can you hear me major Tom? Can you hear me major Tom? Can you hear me major Tom?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jenina619 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

What are you most fortunate for?

Tell my wife I love her very much.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @barmbo ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Should I ask him out or simply wait for him to make the first move?

Though I've crossed a hundred thousand miles, I'm feeling very still.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @samsemilia7 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

No thanks.

ConteXt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28