You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win some STEEM as I celebrate 500 followers milestone! Favourite Quote-of-the-day Contest!

in #contest6 years ago

Upvoted and resteemed this post.

I am also following you. Hope to see more interesting content pop up in my feed.

Sorry you didn't appreciate my interpretation of the quote I provided. I can't stand gossip, and I think I have cured my wife of this bad habit. :-(

Sort:  

They let themselves be distracted from the truly important issues, where they could make a difference in the lives of the people they care about, such as performing acts of loving kindness for their family and friends, passing on sound ethical values to their children and preparing for possible calamities: learning first aid, storing some simple medicine, bottled water and dry food (rice, powdered milk, simple spices etc.), acquiring self-defense skills etc.

I appreciated every explanation given as i want to learn. As I said it is a food for thought. I had replied you at your earlier comment and here one more time in case you did not notice.

You entry is accepted - #31 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29