APRIL FOOL'S DAY CONTEST: For Achieving 100 Followers - Steemit Milestone

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Trophy.jpg

Hello all STEEMIANS! No Fooling!! I am Wealth4good and there will be a real April Fool's Day Contest, for a total amount of 6 SBD to be given away (Hey, I'm just a newbie 'Plankton' officially- not a Whale). Since I have achieved over 100 Followers (128 exactly as of this post) on Steemit in a little over a month. As a show of gratitude to my followers, I have decided to give away 6 SBD to a selected number of my followers who Comment, Upvote and Resteem this post.

Winners will be chosen at random, to win some Steem Backed Dollars. The prizes will be given away are SBD Prizes to be released at the conclusion (on April 1) of the Wealth4good's "April Fool's Day" 100 Followers Contest

Contest.jpg

The prizes being offered are listed below:

  • 1st Place - 3 SBD
  • 2nd Place - 2 SBD
  • 3rd Place - 1 SBD

I will number everyone in order of entering their posts for the Wealth4good April Fool's Day 100-Follower Contest. Then I will enter all numbers into Microsoft Excel's Random Number Generator, and have it select the 3 winners! If you just want to follow me now & post your comments- I suppose that is allowable.

To enter the April Fool's Day Contest- You must ensure that you perform the following actions:

(1) Leave a Comment on this post & tell me they've followed (or have followed me before), upvoted & resteemed this post

(2) Ensure you Upvote the post

(3) Make sure you Resteem the post

If you do not complete these 3 Actions, then you will not be entered in the contest (I will check my followers list too, for all you sneaky folks!).

Ensure your entry is complete before the April 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM, US Central Time; So, I can select the winners of the Wealth4good "April Fool's Day" 100-Followers Contest.

Good luck to everyone... Thanks in advance to everyone entering the contest!
Mark your Calendars & Come back on 1 April 2018, to see who the winners are!

01_April.jpg

Peace Out.

All Photos sourced from: https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

Neat idea. Something a bit different for a change. Followed, commented, upvoted and re-steemed. Best of luck.

Thanks for playing. You are entered.

Following, upvoted and resteemed :) Thank you , it's really cool of you to reach out in this way. Happy steeming!

Thanks for playing. You are entered.

UPDATE FOR THE APRIL FOOL'S DAY CONTEST: Happy Easter to all Steemians as well. The Winners of In Reverse Order.... (drum-roll please!)

Clap, Clap! Yeah...Congrats to all who played!! Thanks for following me... Expect your transfers NLT 12PM US Central Time tomorrow.

What a great way to celebrate your success. I starting following you once I read your introduction the other day. I also upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks you are entered; good luck!

Such a great idea. Congratulations on your 100+ followers, and thank you for making this contest.

I have followed you (thought I already did, but I checked to make sure), resteemed, and now I'm commenting :)

Thanks you are entered; good luck!

Done! I have upvoted and resteemed your post!

Thanks you are entered; good luck!

Nice contest! An easy one to enter, which I like. :) I have followed and resteemed too!

Thanks you are entered; good luck!

Followed, upvoted, and resteemed. Good luck to all......

Thanks you are entered; good luck!

This is such a nice contest. Congratulations on the success and followers :) followed, upvoted and reestemed.

Thanks you are entered; good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05