Sort:  

You know what @viking-ventures 😉 people has a wrong impression about woman as witch or bitch sometimes 😂 because they hate the idea that woman could be a priest too.

Your experience is really interesting..when you did the excorcism, did you use any mantra or things like garlic or anything? What is cockatrice?

Different things require different formulae, as I'm sure you appreciate.
With the house clearing, I used things like salt, holy water, dowsing rods.
Expelling a bad spirit can often be a matter of will. This thing attacked me - sudden, unexplained weakness. I did use the name of Jesus to command that one to leave. (It came in on a pair of broken water fountains that I'd picked up at a garage sale.)

The cockatrice was interesting because I didn't see it, but two of my children did. My elder daughter said that a "dragon" was chasing her. My youngest son managed to catch a glimpse of it and described it to me - like a dragon, but with a rooster's head and feet. It took me some searching on Google before I figured out what it was. Try looking for a "mythical" creature online in order to get rid of it! (It's not easy.)
Then, we worked out where it came from using the dowsing rods. Then, used a mirror facing outwards as they can't stand their own image. It didn't come back as long as we were there. I don't know what the situation is in that house now...

That's really interesting @viking-ventures 😐 seriously, I did see people doing the excorcism from the house or body, but some might use cigarrettes, water and kemenyan.. ahh i forgot its name in english scented stone, dupa..(I'll check it out later) sometimes the kaffir lime fruits too.

But I was doing something like that too, I just do the yellow rice cooking with certain amount ingredients to protect and prevent, but I dunno the reason was... something in my mind sound out loudly about what to do, I think that i was posessed by something unseen or it just my imagination about something delicious to eat.. lol.

Believe it or not.. the practice of excorcism is exists and about the cockatrice, I've never heard about it in my country but we have something stronger like "leak" in Bali and "burong tujoh" in Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78