You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #26: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

One day a young man was sitting in a very hungry square and without having anything to eat, just in front of him was passing an elegant lady with large bags of food, she noticing how they lit the eyes of that boy to see their bags were he moved and said
"Hello Young, you can take one of these bags if you wish"
The young man full of grief selected one and full of emotion went home to prepare something to eat
The next day the young man full of gratitude went to sit in the same square, but this time he had a tray with a sandwich that he had prepared hoping to meet that nice woman again, when he saw her pass again in front of him he said
"Hello, I do not know if I remember I'm the young man from yesterday and here I brought him a sandwich, I did not have money to buy him something and thank him for what he did for me yesterday, but what he gave me I brought him"
The moved woman cried and from that day I always seek to help others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09