Sort:  

Amazing.. thank you so much for your entry! I'm glad you found your way here... Can I ask how you came across the contest?

I really enjoyed reading your piece. Was it a true story? Or based on facts? I liked the imagery you built of the lake and the power and also the tranquility of the water that was felt within that description.

I hope you will continue to participate in future weekly events... I plan to start some more contests soon.. so stay tuned!!

Thanks for creating a post.. you are in the running for the prize along with @felt.buzz after coming in at 1110 characters.. with the chance to win the extra Bonus Steem :)

Good luck to you brother... Don't be a stranger!

And if you enjoyed taking part and you know others that would also have fun doing this contest each week - Help me spread the word by telling your friends about it!

Thanks again for your contribution :)

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

I have done it with pleasure, thank you for this oppertunity.
I ran into it on discord challenge channel :) It is definatly a true story... We still live here :) Every single word is true . I will stay tuned for sure, like this kind of challenges !! Have a great night !!

Amazing! So cool to hear about your life and the changing of tides. I really appreciate your entry and hope you'll continue to enjoy writing for this contest each week. I got an awesome prompt in mind for next week... Already planning ahead!

Keep up the great work man.

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Thanks so much for participating. Week 1 is over - The contest post for Week 2 of the 1111 Writing Contest is HERE and winners for week 1 are announced there.

I hope you will participate again!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48