You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Contest for Fellow Steemit Newbies | One-Liner Life Mantra

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks a lot @mermaidvampire I must say that I just loved this contest and did not know I would love to write about it.. I felt so satisfying to write about this. I have been writing from 6 years.. but work for people and they give topic. I did not know I can write something like this.. thank you for helping me explore something new in me today!

Here is my entry

My Life Mantra: Each Day Is The First Day For The Rest of Your Life..

Sort:  

Hi, @utsavarathi, you did well with your post and thanks for joining. Since you mentioned you are a writer, please do check out the post of my Steemit friend, @moneyinfant. It's a compilation of writing contests, this might help you earn a more here in Steemit. Here is the link to his recent compilation of writing contests: https://steemit.com/contest/@moneyinfant/steemit-writing-contests-issue-24-february-18-2018

Thank you so much @mermaidvampire... i am looking forward to join more writing contests.. thank you for the help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17