You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/15/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

I once helped a friend(not friend now) to settle some bills. She started ducking me and refused to pay back as promised. I went to her apartment to meet her and sat with her roommate for a couple hours. She didn't show so I left.
About a week later I get a call from her mother telling me she will arrest me.
Why?
She said i stole the girls documents and was using them as leverage for my money. -_-

Police got involved and the girl made a meal of it with crocodile tears. Was so embarrassed as neighbours watched me get cuffed.

2 days later, her roommate brings out the documents and claimed she "just remembered where she kept them".

Smh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97