You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVENGE OF THE WORDS - Poetry Contest - Win SBD!!!

in #contest7 years ago

Hello here's my entry on this contest.

Hey Bastard!

I think enough is enough
I have given you all I have
Your face is like an angel if times are rough
But after getting something from me you always stab my back
I had been quiet for goddamn sake
Watching your smiles, which I know are fake!
So shut up now I don't need your opinion
Here's my middle finger perfect on your situation.

Sort:  

Well done! Thanks for entering!

Your welcome. It is my first ever burst out poetry and YEAH it felt really good.

Awesome! Yeah, these things tend to run around in our heads and drive us crazy, without us even knowing it. It's nice to put them on paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86