You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

He was the acting new head of department, he got transfered from Abuja to Lagos just to fill the position for a while, the moment I saw him I knew I was gonna like him because he was my type in everyway but I was too shy to tell him how I feel since he was my boss but lady luck smiled on me when he told me I'm pretty and would love to have my mobile number.
We started dating and he gave me everything I needed and I also in turn gave him all of me, it was going on smoothly and I was on top of the world until one black Friday when he told me he was transfered back to Abuja, I was sad but his promise to stay in contact and also work my transfer to Abuja lifted my spirit but alas I never heard from him after that then I decided to pay him a visit in Abuja where I learnt he was married with three kids. Oh! I was shattered, I went back to Lagos only to find out he had infected me with STI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71