You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common day contest! #1

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello @djei.art22 I hope everythings ok. First I want to thank you for the initiative to show what we do when we have free time. First of all I would like to mention, my daily activities are developed in a hospital or clinic because since childhood I decided to belong to the world of health Sciences. I graduated as a doctor five years ago, so I would consider curing people an art. An art which we must develop in 6 years of study in order to be able to heal people. Besides that in my free time thanks to Steemit I usually dance, something that maybe I liked since childhood. But i was i bi scare to do just to think what others say, Steemit is a platform that not only helps you to enrich the knowledge but aslo to feel good with you, developing what you want to do. Here I leave a sample of the photographs in the hospital where I work, as well as photos in the place where I am dancing weekly and the last result on youtube .

Maybe you're wondering what a doctor is doing dancing on the Internet. I do it for some distraction and in the country where I live Venezuela, it is not very well paid to be a doctor so the Internet is a good option.

I hope you like it.

Hola @djei.art22 Espero te encuentres bien. Primero quiero agradecerte por la iniciativa de mostrar lo que hacemos cuando tenemos tiempo libre. Antes que todo me gustaría mencionar, mis actividades diarias se desarrollan en un hospital ó clínica ya que desde pequeño decidí pertenecer al mundo de ciencias de la salud. Me gradué de médico hace 5 años, así que consideraría el curar a las personas un arte. Un arte el cual debemos desarrollar en 6 años de estudio para así poder sanar a las personas. Además de eso en mis tiempo libres gracias a steemit suelo bailar, algo que tal vez me gustaba desde pequeño. Pero por el miedo a que dirán los demás no lo hacía. Steemit es una plataforma que no solo te ayuda a enriquecer el conocimiento sino a sentirte bien contigo, desarrollando lo que quieres hacer. Aqui te dejo una muestra de las fotografía en el hospital donde trabajo, así como fotos en el lugar donde estoy bailando semanalmente y el objetivo final en youtube.

Tal vez te preguntaras que hace un médico bailando en internet. Además de ser algo de distracción, en el país donde vivo Venezuela, no es muy bien remunerado el ser médico por eso el internet es una buena opcion.

Espero sea de tu agrado.

FreedomPintu_20180505_111707.jpg

Snapshot_15.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46