You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN a FREE Geodesic Dome Greenhouse (or chose $200 STEEM & $200 SP) and Help Educate impoverished Bangladeshi Youth!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Awsome prices ! To win a geodesic dome and help children ? That is a win-win(-win for you) :)
I really appreciate this contest and your effort!

thank you for taking care for others! This is an absolutely GOOD KARMA MOVE :)

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

Thanks for the thoughtful comment, bro. Checked out some of your vids. I hear a Dutch accent? If I wasn't in such a hurry to get to Bangladesh I'd probably be on my way to Holland soon. I spend the better part of 2 and half years there and owe some friends a visit. Have you heard of GEET? I should have mentioned in the post if you wanna chat you can reach me on discord at David Pantone#4210 ....now that I am thinking on it more, Holland could become part of my plan! ....btw, I love that .gif! ...had this computer for 7 months now, and it finally get's a desktop background! Thanks Norman!

Hahaha thanks for the nice answer mate ! I am located in Hamburg Germany so there is unfortunately no Dutch accent ^^ But here are a lot of Dutch people hanging around for example @artakush who is a super funny and nice guy from the Netherlands.
Glad to be your motivation for a desktop background hehe! Everyone should change that immediately after start up the first time imo ;)

If you could sneak in Hamburg some day please let me know !

Fi fai fo fam, who just mentioned mijne naam? Haha wats gebeurt in de skuur brothers? ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09