You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-LAGOS WEEK 25 GIVEAWAY WINNER IS; @tekadii!...500SP DELEGATED FOR 7DAYS! ENTRIES OPEN FOR WEEK 26!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

@steem-lagos éshè gòn!! I did not even notice the sp was delegated to my account (even thought I got disqualified too) until this evening after a nap I went on my regular voting with my "plankton" vp only to meet the "how many percent bar" (I sincerely thought it was a steemit upgrade) but my 50% gave higher than normal (in this current crypto recession?) So I checked my wallet oh to find out the problem only to be greeted by a +500.05 sp (na shout I take wake all my roomates o) .. You have done me well @steem-lagos. At the very least my small kommunity @credo will smile this week (those that do the needful).. Thanks again!!

Sort:  

Congratulations to you @tekadii and a big thank you to @steem-lagos for this award.

Congrats @tekadii, this is a real plus to us #credo community, thanks to @steem-lagos for the delegation.

Congratulations @tekadii , its a huge success and i trust you would use it wisely, thanks @steem-lagos for the opportunity given.

Most welcome dear @tekadii

congratulations to a big bro
My fellow credoit and C# programmer
Thanks to @steem-lagos for this

Congratulations to you, utilize this wonderful opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86