You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO’S HAPPY ABOUT THOSE BONUS POINTS? – WELL YOU ARE ABOUT TO BE!

in #contest7 years ago

that is awesome would love to win this. I won't lie I am gonna do my best to win it. LOL though if I don't I won't be too sad, as I was able to score one and it will be shipped out tomorrow. I can't wait to take a selfie with it once it arrives, hopefully next week I will be able to do that selfie with it.

Sort:  

Wow, how did you win one of those?

Lol @leggy23 you read what he just posted ;)

I didn't win one I found someone that had a few for sale and was able to buy one off of him, I bought number 113 off of him. If you search Steemit coins you might find another for sale but you will have to act quick because they are hard to find and get.

Thanks tecnosgirl, will look around for atleast 1.

Check @sevinwilson, @raybrockman, @thedamus or others. I hear that they may have a few extra! wink!

you guys are awesome.

Cool! I should be picking up 101-110 tomorrow!

I had my choice between 112 and 113 and choose 113 as the number 13 is a lucky number is 13. It is a long story going back generations. But when I saw I could have one ending in the number 13 I had to go with it. lol

Nice! Glad to hear that you've got one coming anyway!

I tried to get one when they were released but I was about 20 minutes to late to get one. So I am Super excited to get one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48