You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 9/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago

"Butterfly" contest resteemed and upvoted :)
i don't have much to say about this.
my little sister daughter drew this a while ago and i like it :)

Sort:  

Woow, never before have I seen so many good pictures at once in my contests.
And yet it's 22 hours left of the competition.

I've released only a 100% upvote for now.

This time it's not easy for me to decide.

Very many of you deserve it so this time I will give you all 50% on their posts with a picture of a butterfly.
Upvote of 50% will vary slightly in value because I vote when my Voting Power is 85% to 100%

Hope everyone will be happy with my decision

:)

that was cool. i like this.

good job!

nice drawing butterfly :)

nice @tarakki

Yeah, It's very nice art assuming it was drawn by a very little kid.
👍🏻👍🏻

pretty one :)

thank you :) glad you like it

You're welcome :)

Nice art..

Lovely art....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00