You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 15 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

i have to say thank you to@davidke20 , a guy who brought me in to the chinese article Word,
and thanks to @team-cn,
the head of village @ericet erencourage me to write more and more article.

thank you everyone of people had gave me help in steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for having me, go help more and get ready when steem moon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, @davidke20 looks like he's a good one, and traveling a bit too. I almost missed his name it didn't highlight in your post..
#team-cn

Very much appreciate your kind gesture and contribution. Keep steeming and get the small accounts to be independent is our goal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48